Ace Cheer Company
of Hattiesburg
For More Information
(601)264-5222
Click for Directions
419 Cole Rd. Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Parent Classes Teams Our Staff War Path All Star Forms

Private Lessons

Need Help With A Particular Skill? Ready to Take It To The Next Level?

 

All Private Lessons are booked by contacting the Coach directly. All Coaches are available for privates; however, availability is limited and based off of their personal and work schedules. We ask that you contact the coach directly by email and/or phone.

 

Private Lesson Pricing

30-Minute Individual- $35

45-Minute Individual - $45

1-Hour Individal- $60

30-Minute Stunt- $35

45-Minute Stunt - $45

1-Hour Stunt- $60


Instructor Email Cell Phone Skills
Brandon Roberts brandonroberts@acetribe.com (601) 955 - 0258 Choreography, Dance, Intro - Level 5, Stretch, Basket, Stunt Level 1-5, Motions, Jumps, Cheer Tech*
Johnny Taylor  johnnytaylor@acetribe.com (601) 227 - 5886 Intro - Level 5, Co-ed Stunt, Basket, Stunt Level 1-5, Stretch & Strength, Hip Hop, Motions, Jumps, Aerials
Melissa Hebert melissahebert@acetribe.com (601) 270 - 7156 Intro - Level 5, Stretch & Strength, Hip Hop, Motions, Jumps, Aerials, Stunt Level 1-4
Brittany Bolick brittanybolick@acetribe.com (601) 503 - 5317 Intro - Level 2,  Aerial, Stretch & Strength
Deanna Platt deannaplatt@acetribe.com (601) 946 - 8881 Intro - Level 2, Stunt Level 1-3, Dance, Motions, Jumps
Sloane Surber sloanesurber@acetribe.com (601) 498 - 3772 Intro - Level 3, Stretch & Strength
Kelsey Wolfe 
(601) 325 - 5886 Intro - Level 2
Brittany Dearmanbrittanydearman@acetribe.com(601) 517 - 7500Intro - Level 3, Stunt Level 1-3















     ACE Facebook Page ACE Twitter Feed
USASF Member Gym of the USASF the national governing body of Competitive Cheer and Dance.
Certified Staff by AACCA and USASF.
AACCA
© 2017 ACE Cheer Company